Lexip Games

Persian Game Developer

Lexip Games

Persian Game Developer


Lexip Games is a Persian independent video games company founded in April 2013

Email: Info@Lexipgames.com

  About us

Lexip Games is a Persian independent video game company founded by Saman Kazemi in April 2013 . We make every effort to maintain the quality of our games, and bring about the satisfaction of our audience and hope that with your supports this hard path gets smoother for us.

 Leaders

Saman Kazemi

Co-founder / Director / Arts Leadership

  SamanKazemi.cg@Lexipgames.com

  www.SamanKazemi.com

Alireza Saremi

Programmers team leader / Developer

  Saremi.alireza@Lexipgames.com

  www.AlirezaSaremi.com

  Top Members

Maysam Khankeshlou

2D Artist / Concept Artist

  M.Khankeshlou@Lexipgames.com

  www.behance.net/maysamkhankeshlou

Masoud Darvishian

Programmer / Developer

  Masoudarvishian@Lexipgames.com

  www.Masoudarvishian.github.io

Kian Ashrafi

2D Artist / UI Designer

  Kianashrafi@Lexipgames.com

  www.artstation.com/artist/Kianashrafi

  Recent Honors

Contact

  Address

Shaban Street , Esteghlal blv , Shiraz , Iran

  Mail

Info@Lexipgames.com

Lexipgame@gmail.com